Skip to main content

Staff and Board of Directors

Our Staff

Averie Shaughnessy-Comfort

Executive Director

Contact Averie

Deborah Lohr

Gift Shop & Events Manager

Contact Deborah

Dom DelGreco

Community Engagement and Programming Manager

Contact Dom

Rosie Pregler Hitt

Site Manager and Curatorial Assistant

Contact Rosie

Kim McMahon Smith

Site Manager and Admin Assistant

Contact Kim

our Board of Directors


Tom Sebald, President

Eric Dahlstrand, Vice President

Greg Henning, Secretary

Joe Maloney, Treasurer

Board Members

Holly Best, ex-officio

Mike Geiger

Melinda Meyer

Tom New

Joe Pfadt

Greg Sesler

Amanda Spaeder

Steve Srnka

Jack Watts

Becky Weiser

Hannah Moran

Lighthouse Preservation